Contact Information


To Contact Christian Youth Rodeo Association by email:
christianyouthrodeoassociation@gmail.com

President - Troy Callaway (785) 844-0545 tlcallaway51@hotmail.com
Vice President- Dirk Henderson (785) 383-5850 dirk@kansasfenceco.com
Points Secretary - Stacie Adams (785) 640-1613 millirona@embarqmail.com
Secretary - Stephanie Newell (785) 424-0685 newell1124@yahoo.com
Treasurer - Tara Newell (913) 426-0186 tarajnewell@gmail.com
Rodeo Chaplain - Chad Chambers (913) 558-7982 chad@desotoyouthministries.org
Memberships/Board Member - Dave Katzer (913) 530-1862 Dkatzer123@yahoo.com

Adult Board Member -
Dan Jacobs (785) 221-8778 dkjfloor@yahoo.com
Bret Seastrom (785-256-3590) bseastrom@hotmail.com
 

MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS - 2nd MONDAY of Every MONTH at 7:00 PM, Location may vary, be sure to check the website.
           Honaker CPA Firm

           4228 SW 29th Terr
           Topeka, Kansas

 

Mail Membership Packets to:
2017 Membership Packet
          Dave Katzer

Mail Sponsorship Packets to:
2017 Sponsorship Packet (to be posted soon)


Fundraising Packets:
2017 Fundraising Packet (to be posted soon)
includes info sheet, flyer, tickets and receipts