Board Members


 

BOARD MEMBERS <---click here to send the board an email.

2017 Adult Board:

President - Troy Callaway (785) 844-0545 tlcallaway51@hotmail.com
Vice President - Dirk Henderson (785) 383-5850  dirk@kansasfenceco.com
Points Secretary - Stacie Adams (785) 640-1613 millirona@embarqmail.com
Secretary - Stephanie Newell (785) 424-0685 newell1124@yahoo.com
Treasurer - Tara Newell (913) 426-0186 tarajnewell@gmail.com
Rodeo Chaplain - Chad Chambers (913) 558-7982 chad@desotoyouthministries.org
Memberships/Board Member - Dave Katzer (913) 530-1862 Dkatzer123@yahoo.com

Adult Board Members -
Dan Jacobs (785) 221-8778 dkjfloor@yahoo.com
Bret Seastrom (785) 256-3590 bseastrom@hotmail.com
 

2017 Youth Board:

President - Kassie Adams
Vice-President - Bronc Reser
Secretary - Lily Henderson
Treasurer - McKenzie Jacobs
Director - Kent Berkenmeier
Director - Dali Reser
Advisor - Dan Jacobs